HEAD OFFICE SALES - SWEDEN

HEAD OFFICE SALES - SWEDEN

 
golf_europe_cmyk-JPG-WEBB

CITY GOLF EUROPE AB
Brogatan 66, SE-892 34 Domsjö, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)660-513 00
Fax: +46 (0)660-517 66.
E-mail: info@citygolf.se

    
City Golf Europe Tom Lundgren

CEO: Tom Lundgren

Phone: +46 70 244 91 22
E-mail: tom@citygolf.se

 



 

City Golf Europe Peter Hoffman

Senior Advisor: Peter Hoffman

Phone: +46 70-551 16 17
E-mail: peter@citygolf.se


 

 

City Golf Europe Johnny Nielsen

Chief Designer & Area Manager (Sweden & Denmark): Johnny Nielsen

  • Prospect screening
  • Sales
  • Special design & layout
  • After sales

Phone: +46660-574 33
E-mail: johnny@citygolf.se

Björn Nordström City Golf Europe ABProduction Manager: Björn Nordström
  • Quotations/contracts
  • Production process
  • Warranty claims

Phone: +46 (0)72-708 83 00
E-mail: bjorn@citygolf.se

City Golf Europe Annika SedinMarketing Coordinator: Annika Sedin
  • Marketing material
  • Webmaster
  • CRM-support
Phone: +46 660-574 37
E-mail: annika@citygolf.se
City Golf Europe Fatima AlibegovicDrawing: Fatima Alibegovic
  • CAD 2D / 3D
  • Animations
  • Technical documentation
Phone: +46 660-574 38
E-mail: fatima@citygolf.se
Photo of Petra Frejborg at City Golf EuropeAccounting: Petra Frejborg
  • Accounts payables
  • Accounts receivables
  • Tax

Phone: +46 660-574 34
E-mail: petra@citygolf.se

Leif Larsson at City Golf Europe AB

Accounting: Leif Larsson

Phone: +46 660-574 35
E-mail: leif@citygolf.se
 

 

 

City Golf Europe Gunnar Holmberg

Production Mini golf / Deliveries: Gunnar Holmberg

Phone: +46 660-513 00
E-mail: webshop@citygolf.se

 

 

 

City Golf Europe Petri Rasinen

Production Mini golf: Petri Räsinen

Phone: +46 660-513 00
E-mail: webshop@citygolf.se

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You can also contact us here:
Contact form City Golf Europe