HEAD OFFICE SALES - SWEDEN

HEAD OFFICE SALES - SWEDEN

 
golf_europe_cmyk-JPG-WEBB

CITY GOLF EUROPE AB
Brogatan 66, SE-892 34 Domsjö, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)660-513 00
Fax: +46 (0)660-517 66.
E-mail: info@citygolf.se

    
City Golf Europe Peter Hoffman

CEO: Peter Hoffman

Phone: +46 660-574 30
E-mail: peter@citygolf.se

 

 

City Golf Europe Patrik BlomkvistSales & Marketing Manager: Patrik Blomkvist
  • Sales
  • Marketing
  • Quotations
  • Distributor channels / Agents

Phone: +46 660-574 32
E-mail: patrik@citygolf.se

City Golf Europe Johnny Nielsen

Chief Designer & Area Manager (Sweden & Denmark): Johnny Nielsen

  • Prospect screening
  • Sales
  • Special design & layout
  • After sales

Phone: +46660-574 33
E-mail: johnny@citygolf.se

City Golf Europe Annika SedinMarketing Coordinator: Annika Sedin
  • Marketing material
  • Webmaster
  • CRM-support
Phone: +46 660-574 37
E-mail: annika@citygolf.se
City Golf Europe Magnus ObergProduction Manager: Magnus Öberg
  • Production
  • Subcontractors & suppliers
  • Purchasing
  • Warranty claims
Phone: +46 660-574 31
E-mail: magnus@citygolf.se
City Golf Europe Fatima AlibegovicDrawing: Fatima Alibegovic
  • CAD 2D / 3D
  • Animations
  • Technical documentation
Phone: +46 660-574 38
E-mail: fatima@citygolf.se
City Golf Europe Tom Lundgren

Finance- & Business Administrator: Tom Lundgren

  • Controlling
  • Financial- & business administration
  • Tax & VAT
Phone: +46 660-574 34
E-mail: tom@citygolf.se

 
Photo of Petra Frejborg at City Golf EuropeAccounting: Petra Frejborg
 
  • Accounts payables
  • Accounts receivables
     
Phone: +46 660-574 35
E-mail: petra@citygolf.se
City Golf Europe Gunnar Holmberg

Production Mini golf / Deliveries: Gunnar Holmberg

Phone: +46 660-513 00
E-mail: webshop@citygolf.se

 

 

 

City Golf Europe Petri Rasinen

Production Mini golf: Petri Räsinen

Phone: +46 660-513 00
E-mail: webshop@citygolf.se

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You can also contact us here:
Contact form City Golf Europe