Contact

HEAD OFFICE SALES - SWEDEN

golf_europe_cmyk-JPG-WEBB

CITY GOLF EUROPE AB
Vikingagatan 19, SE-891 38 Örnsköldsvik, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)660-513 00
E-mail: info@citygolf.se

City Golf Europe Tom Lundgren

CEO: Tom Lundgren

Phone: +46 70 244 91 22
E-mail: tom@citygolf.se
City Golf Europe Johnny Nielsen

Chief Designer & Area Manager (Sweden & Denmark): Johnny Nielsen

  • Prospect screening
  • Sales
  • Special design & layout
  • After sales

Phone: +46 660-574 33
E-mail: johnny@citygolf.se

City Golf Europe Olivia LindmarkMarketing Coordinator: Olivia Lindmark
  • Marketing material
  • Webmaster
  • CRM-support
Phone: +46 660-574 37
E-mail: olivia@citygolf.se
City Golf Europe Fatima AlibegovicDrawing: Fatima Alibegovic
  • CAD 2D / 3D
  • Animations
  • Technical documentation
Phone: +46 660-574 38
E-mail: fatima@citygolf.se
Drawing: Elin Lundmark
Phone: +46 70-275 64 41
E-mail: elin@citygolf.se
Drawing: Sebastian Haglund
Phone: +46 72-703 90 90
E-mail: sebastian@citygolf.se
Bild på Petra Frejborg på City Golf EuropeAccounting: Leif Larsson
  • Accounts payables
  • Accounts receivables
  • Tax

Phone: +46 660-574 34
E-mail: leif@citygolf.se

Project manager: Thomas Black
Phone: +46 72-708 83 00
E-mail: thomas@citygolf.se
Project manager: Tomas Glud
Phone: +46 76-015 54 76
E-mail: tomas@citygolf.se
City Golf Europe Gunnar Holmberg

Production Mini golf / Deliveries: Gunnar Holmberg

Phone: +46 660-513 00
E-mail: webshop@citygolf.se

City Golf Europe Petri Rasinen

Production Mini golf: Petri Räsänen

Phone: +46 660-513 00
E-mail: webshop@citygolf.se

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You can also contact us here:
Contact form City Golf Europe